Some people think that young employees must hire any company, others think that the elderly should be hired.

Different types of staff are highly significant for the outcome of any employer. Even though a large proportion of people believe that this is based on young staff, others think that elderly workers. In my opinion, I firmly support the later's view point. On the one hand, those who believe that employees from the current generation are beneficial to the companies, this is because they have well known with the latest and trendy technological advancement in the field. Eventually, they would be flexible in adapting companies' policies and principles. Take any business firm, nowadays, as an example, where an employer expects their workers to perform as they require, for which staff should be multi talented. Apart from this, most of these young workers have fresh and unique ideas as they have been trained and taught by their educational institutions in such a way. By contrast, older generation lacks these kinds of educational systems. However, despite the above argument, others think that senior citizens can bring more benefits to any employment firm. They have vast amount of experience and they have witnessed evolution of a particular sector for a long term. As they have rich experiences on their job sector, they could effortlessly troubleshoot any crisis situations when a company encounters. Additionally, they have sufficient skills and practises; therefore, they can definitely out perform than any newcomers in most of the occasions. In many companies, most of the executive board members belong to the older generation that means they have capable in taking decisions which are relevant to the companies for the overall advancement. By way of conclusion, while some people consider the elderly have to give the higher positions in the job sectors, others think that youngsters deserve this. I again reaffirm that senior employees are the vital part of the success of any company than junior workers.