Modern trends in early education focus on an array of practical school projects rather than developing traditional skills through maths, science and similar subjects. Which do you consider the better approach and why? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

The conventional way of teaching common subjects like maths, science is losing the important in the present education system, as modern trends are showing that early education needs an adaption towards practical projects to experience practical knowledge. I completely stand with the above opinion and give specific examples and reasons in this essay with details. It's an undeniable fact that improving student's knowledge and developing the self-confidence to lead a successful life in the present society is very much important. The majority of modern schools are adopting this methodology by promoting a practical approach. Ex: Schools are providing daily activities to prepare paper-based craft works to improve the kid's thought process, also planning necessary field visits to neighborhood areas like field crops, supermarkets, hospitals, police stations to understand the society. To gain self-confidence among students, arranging group discussions to provide their opinions to get rid of the stage fear. While in traditional approach followed in earlier days, students are taught with the conventional way of learning the subjects in classrooms, by which they are gaining only the book knowledge and doesn't understand the practicality of the information, so that he will not be able to relate it to a real-life scenario. In the present competitive world to participate in any of the discussions, conventional methods will not give enough information to sustain. In conclusion, all the schools which are located in rural areas should also start the practical based approach to teach the students to understand the subject, such that they should be able to correlate the information with real-life scenarios.