Some people believe that public libraries are necessary, while others think they are useless what do you think?

It is irrefutable that nowadays most of the individual has educated. a segment of the society believes that libraries are compulsory for study. however, another opinion that it is the wastage of time. I would discuss both statements in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, education has a important part of life. we go to school to study and learn moral values. A library is a place where books and sources of information are stored. we go to the library and read something about the knowledge. every type of books, magazines, newspapers are there in the library. we can sit on the athenaeum any kinds of the book read interpret there. There is a lot of libraries have open in local areas and every age group of persons can go there and no age limit. we can study in the book about any famous place, health-related and any story cartoon books have so on. moreover, a few human beings believe that there is a wastage of time to go for library. There is no interesting jokes in books for entertainment. people can take the books to free of cost but also people think that they gets torn books there and lines are also missing miss print in the books. we cannot talk with others in the libraries. sometimes do not get the book we need. furthermore, now in the modern era, youngsters have not interested to read any kind of books in the library. In conclusion, after analysis the above statement Although, we can read any kinds of book in the library but sometimes these books completely torn pages.