disavantage about traffic in hanoi

When coming to hanoi you need to pay attention to traffic here. First, there are too many vehicles on the road during rush hours when everyone is in a hurry to get to come back home after work. Some motorcyclists lack of awareness also go on the sidewalk, causing danger to pedestrians. This leads to traffic congestion for hours, emergency vehicle like the fire truck or ambulance get stuck in the traffic. Second, traffic in hanoi is almost the main problem causing air pollution and noise pollution. To avoid this problem, we should use public transport such as bus, this solution also helps reduce emissions from vehicles. Many people when participating in traffic intentionally violate traffic laws such as: not wearing helmets, speeding, reckless overtaking, going in the opposite direction, passing red lights. Therefore, the number of traffic accidents is increasing more and more. I feel this problem is really dangerous so we need to raise people's awareness to avoid accidents that shouldn’t happen. Although traffic cause a lot of problems, it is still indispensable thing in our lifes.