Disadvantages Of Living In a Bıg City

In the old years, most people live in small places like villages. However, after some economical events humanity move big cities, and live urban places. Most of the home landers stay in big cities anymore. For instance, in Turkey, and Japan most percentage of population live metropol cities such as Istanbul and Tokyo. Living in a big city has some disadvantages, for example becoming alone, and bad living quality. First of all, People are losing social skills in huge cities. People live very short spheres, but they have a lot of distance. Moreover, becoming more bigger of huge cities cause raising of anti social behavior. Therefore, there are too much criminal events, such as burgling, stealing and killing. In sum, citizens of big cities are alone and live unsafe area. Secondly, living in big cities gives harm for our health because generally there are a lot of weather, water, and chemical pollution. Moreover, huge places are very crowded, and most people are not clean. Furthermore, big city livers do not find good food. Besides, people who live small places usually eat and drink healthy things. For instance, livers of Kars villages find healthy food easily. For example, good cheese, butter, and milk. To sum, living in a big city is harmful for people's health. To sum up, living in a huge places is bad option for several reasons. In my opinion, people will move small cities after thirty years. It will be excellent decision of citizens.