Directors in organisations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

As the world going so fast, the developing of many large companies is quite fast. The competition among people to be one of the employees is quite tight. There is no doubt that the more important the position of a person in a company, the the bigger income he will earn. Moreover, the directors often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers. Even though this seems to be unfair for some workers, in my opinion, this is necessary to attract the best management talent. First of all, by the bigger salary increases, a director will undoubtedly give a full effort to the company in doing his job. It is a very important thing for a company to reach the desire benefit. On the other hand, if the directors only earn a standard salary with a little increase, they will just work as standard. In addition, by the bigger salary increases for a director, the workers will try to produce excellent work to acquire promotion to be director. It will happen because money is the basic aim of any workers, so, there is no doubt they will do their best effort to reach their expected salary. By this rule of salary, the company can easily attract workers to give their best exertion. To sum up, it is important for a company to give mich bigger salary increases for the directors in order to derive the best effort from the directors. Furthermore, the other workers will also tend to work better and improve their effort because of the challenging among workers to be the directors.