Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Gaining success in one's life is everyone's wish. A majority of population strive to succeed either in their profession or in their studies. Some would argue that being wealthy is success, while few would state that being well-known makes them feel achieved; however, In my opinion, helping those who are in need and seeing their happiness makes me a successful human. To begin with, the definition of success varies according to individual's perspective. A part of society believes, earning money and becoming financially stable in their business, is what showing themselves as successful people in the world. For instance, most of the competitions between individuals only focus on how rich they are than one another and are working towards that. Secondly, Another group exists saying that, becoming famous by achieving academically or inventing new things lead them in a path to success. This can be seen from the school days where every student is enforced to study hard either by their teachers or parents in order to be successful in the future. To give a clear evidence, a vast majority of parents' mindset in India about their children's accomplishment is that their children should score high marks in academic exams. Personally, to be honest, I always see the word success in a totally different perspective where only few percent of global population thinks in this way. That is, sharing to those who are undernourished or underdeveloped. I firmly stand in my statement because as a human, everyone should care about our surroundings and should show some affection and spread kindness to all. This is what makes me feel like I have achieved something as a part of this world. In conclusion, among different kinds of perspectives towards success, neither earning money nor proving great academically will help to attain success. Furthermore, these reasons actually hinder people to know the real meaning of success. As I believe, caring and humanity is what makes people successful.