Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.discuss both these viwes and give your own opinio.

It is true that, certain people consider in research, business and academic world, one must give maximum of information whereas others say that only indispensable theme to be delivered. I strongly support the former view. I will discuss both views and my opinion in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, in the area of thechnology, business and educational aspects, individual has to give priority to relevant thoughts and ideas. For instance, in this field, they work diligently and value their time preciously. Therefore, public should not contribute redundant points to them. For example, in 2010, a group of researchers conducted a study among prisoners and they reported that the study was successful due to the sincere contribution of ideas from the participants and they provided only relavent information. So, valuable and vital ideas must should be given freely. On the other hand, others think that, spectators must give information as they can. To elucidate further, when scientist gets plethora of ideas, new way for technology opens and further development may happen. For example, each person has their own ideas and feelings. When they share it others get clue for their succeas. In my opinion, it is necessary to share good source of information with people in academic and business world. To recapitulate, some believe that people should share only relevant information however others think that large number of information must be given to the research, business and academic world. I support the latter one.