CUREFEW IS IMPOSED IN SOME AREA IN us

In certain places in the United States, teens are prohibited from leaving their homes unaccompanied by an adult after a certain time after midnight. This is usually called a curfew. In my opinion, imposing a midnight curfew is good for the safety and well-being of these young people. Firstly, leaving the house without a senior parent is not safe for teens. This is especially true for a country like the United States, which has many sparsely populated cities. Although forcing adolescents to stay indoors after curfew limits their social activities with peers, it's also restrict their involvement in risky and illegal behaviours which lead to social and physical harm like, drinking alcohol, smoking cigarette, and driving reckless increase threefold during the night hours, after 12 pm, because of peer pressure at pubs, discos, hours-parties. For instance, the number of new actors in New York was 40% higher after 12 noon, and since the curfew was imposed in 2020, this has fallen to less than half, thus relieving pressure on parents and the public. This is the reason for supporting the implementation of the curfew for minors On the other hand, by keeping teens home after sunset, parents have more chances to get their children to engage in productive behaviour that can lead to their mental and physical advancement for a better life. They can spend time playing sports with their parents or working together on their studies. As a result of mutual respect and strong communication among family members, and in turn, lead to building smart mentality include confidence and success for young adults. For instance, the journey of Richard Williams an undeterred father instrumental in raising his two daughters who are of the most extraordinarily gifted athletes of all time, who will end up changing the sport of tennis forever. To summarize these models, imposing curfews for adolescents in some places is a reason to reduce deviant activity and increase productivity growth am therefore strongly in favour of such regulation. it's important to look at goals not only the short term negatives but also the long term of such legislation for teen