Digital era has generated gap between older and young population. Give reasons for your answere

In contemporary world, most of the world is relying on technological gadgets and automated devices which has definately made the life easy. Though it has somehow resulted into the distance between the youth and aged members. This essay will discuss the most prominent reasons in details. To commence with, nowadays people are mostly busy with their hectic lifestyle. Inturn they rarely get any spare time when they can spend some time to surf alluring websites for shopping, gaming or maybe sometimes doing online part time tasks to earn few perks. Perhaps its done at the cost of quality time to be spent with elders, who surely need attention may be an hour atleast! Again, the globe is now having much updated facilities which makes young generation perceive that their presence can be substituted. For instance, the facility to book cab in case of any emergency and many more like getting paid medical staff, which all have revised the culture of perceiving no more personal presence needed. To conclude, it is much irrefutable that digital era has changed the culture by leaps and bounds and created an irreversible space between generations. It is personal understanding of every person to be responsible to manage this gap and maintain some family principles to keep a balanced life.