As a student, what can be done to maintain/promote environmental sustainability?

To maintain renewable environment is not easy to do, but need to act in advance by practicing actions to real one as a learner or human being. This paper will mention five elements to save environmental sustainability in beauty, such as plant more trees, use renewable energy, recycle, minimize waste, and create and support organization to education are raised and explained. Planting more trees and plants has many environmental, economic, and social benefits. The main cause of climate change is the huge amount of greenhouse gases. Trees improve the air quality of the place where we live by absorbing carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen and also give us food, furniture and shade. A regularly size of trees can clean carbon dioxide on average, around 2. 5 tons of carbon dioxide is absorbed and stored by one acre of young forest every year. The trees also combat the greenhouse effects, reduce the pressure on heating and cooling, protect climatic change and natural disasters, and save energy. Next, is use renewable energy, can be got enough energy from renewable fuels like solar energy, hydroelectric energy or wind power to be able to stop using fossil fuels completely. Furthermore, green energy, generally, it indicates energies that are non-traditional and have low environmental impact. After, recycling is the process of converting waste materials into materials and objects. Recycling reduces pressure on raw materials, reduces mining, and fuel and transporting, and processing minerals. Recycling is the best thing to encourage sustainability. Minimize waste is pushed. Waste minimization is a set of process and practices intended to reduce the amount of waste produced. Reducing food waste can significantly help the environment as well as save people’ lives grocery bill. Last but not least, is create and support organization to educate human beings on the earth to understand how to prevent the lives on this planet. Government or president must support and find nonprofit organization in its area that facilitate sustainability and join these groups. Many organizations, which are advocating environmental sustainability and awareness on the internet. All in all, these things, are just a little thing which can advertise our atmosphere to stay for long of rest of life of nature. In conclusion, holding sustainable environment is not just only for leaders to advance universe but also starting from learners to keep and indicate the positive and impact on globe. We need to join together to overcome fear of bad things in order to maintain environmental sustainability by the keys above.