Difficulties in Education Summary

I enrolled at Concordia University in 2019 as an independent and part time student. I have taken few prerequisites courses which were required for an admission to John Molson School of Business. However, as I have never been through Cegep education, the intensity and pace of university level courses were very challenging for me. I didn't reach the minimum grade in both Math208 and 209. Even though I had passed all other prerequisites courses with required grade. After few attempts on improving Math grades, I have been reflecting seriously on the reason of failure. I should have taken advisor's advice. If I toke the preparation course of Math208, , I could have a better result in Math. Secondly, I lacked planning in study and life. Therefore, I take time to plan and reschedule my routine during the Spring. I realized that I should seeking a program which can lead me to work instead of pursuing a higher educational credential. I have been taking English courses at Dawson since March. Now I am learning Excel and Math in other learning platform as well. I believe that I am prepared to continue pursue my studies.