Different people have different opinions regarding retirement age what factors should be considered while deciding the retirement age.

Human body has a age limit for working ability l. Society have its own thoughts regarding when one should take leave from his working life. There are numerous subjects to be take into mind while choosing this age. Firstly, the most important factor is age means in old age one should enjoy the life given by God and do whatever they had left in their past life. Further more In this age they should be free from everything and allowed to do whatever they want to because this is the age for what they had hard worked in their while previous life. Moreover, by a person's age passes his capacity to do any work decreases. Every human body has different strength. But this part doesn't apply on the person who does a clerical job but effect intensively on a person who is in field job. Wheather it is partially effecting componet, it has a large inpact on person's life. Other thing whivh have to considered is economic condition while taking retiral. One should loom for his financial status, so that he will be able to live in his future life. All of this heads are important to be measure while having rest from working. In sum up it concludes that facts such as age, body power, money condition all have to be taken seriously while taking retirement. Also one should not be working for his entire life because life is not all about working, it is meant to be enjoyment too.