an experience from hard situation

More than 2-years ago after finishing my university I decided to do my military service which is nightmare for boys in Iran. I was a little scared at first because I didn't know what may happen during military service so I started getting information from people and internet some of them was useful and some of them wasn't. Here is two experiences I got from my military service performing. first one is when I got there I saw people who didn't bring necessary things like towels, toothpaste with themselves so they had to wait in long lines to buy that stuff which was very boring. The other thing that mattered was choosing suitable clothes. When we arrived there they gave us us military uniforms and asked us to wear them and change them if it wasn't suitable. Some people because looking stylish, choose tight clothes which got them into trouble later. The second one which is very important in my idea is preparing yourself mentally before doing anything. I saw there people who got homesick and cried behind the phone booths. These people gradually became more depressed and and and anorexic and one of them I knew escaped from military service. The other point that showed itself more was technology addicts. This type of people who are addicted to the smartphones and social media seemed to have lost something and they couldn't focus on their jobs, in more critical cases it caused depression. However, believing that life has tops and downs and knowing that everything is going to pass will motivate you in hard times like military service performing. All you have to do is prepare yourself both mentally and physically before going to military service and leave the rest to God.