When‌ ‌you‌ ‌learn‌ ‌a‌ ‌foreign‌ ‌language, ‌ ‌all‌ ‌four‌ ‌skills‌ ‌ (listening, ‌ ‌reading, ‌ ‌speaking, ‌ ‌and‌ ‌writing) ‌ ‌are‌ ‌ equally‌ ‌important. ‌ ‌To‌ ‌what‌ ‌extent‌ ‌do‌ ‌you‌ ‌agree‌ ‌or‌ ‌disagree? ‌ ‌

Nowadays learning about foreign languages is new trend in the society. There are four types of studying methods in language learning, such as writing, listening, speaking and reading. When considering the learning of foreign language, I believe that all the areas are equally important to improve the basic knowledge about foreign languages. Improving languages skills helps to communicate with various countries without any tension, owing to the fact that most of the people travel a plethora of foreign countries to complete their tasks in their daily lives. Such as for higher education purposes, for work purposes etc. Therefore, all the people can freely use at least one method for learning another language which is based on the foreign country. In that case writing and speaking plays a major role in the communication which is based on foreigners and locals. Actually it is help to make better relationship between two or more country in the modern society. Not only that on the contrary also, this is better opportunity to understand about foreign cultures in the world. For example People can use social media option to communicate with another people in foreign culture. Such as texting, calling, etc. on the contrary if someone fails to understand foreign language correctly, they will lose their connection defiantly. Therefore, every people should pay attention all the areas in language learning. In addition to these, learning various country languages are directly helped to improve performance in other academic areas in daily lives. For example reading foreign languages based articles helps improve vocabulary of the students. Actually this will increase the memory capacity of the learners. Therefore, they can easily reach their international academic goals in their dream with the self-confidence. In that case, listening and reading are the most essential areas in language learning. In conclusion, learning four skills of foreign languages have numerous academic and cultural advantages in daily lives. Therefore, when try to learn the foreign based language we should pay attention to all four skills equally, becauseit will be a better way to understand the language without any negative outcomes.