Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement.

About this topic we have a lot of disagreement. Some people believe that people should not continue working once they reach the age of retirement but a lot of other opinions disappear.  First, I think that we have to work until we don't have nothing else to offer our profession. Some people during retirement period want to spend their time doing what the love the most.  Secondly, some would agree with the opinion that the retirement time is e perfect to for a person to start spending time with their family and children. I also agree with this opinion for example the doctors such as my father used to spend their whole life studying and giving his contribution for the future and for other persons. He spent the most of their time in their clinic and not find time for us.  Furthermore, the people that comes to conclusion that until 65 years old a person is able to work I think that they are supported in some researching or some studies. I want also to share a strong disagreement about the differences in retirement age. I am only prepare to discuss Albania because the age of retirement is differences and this depend on in the gender. Personally don't like this differences only because someone is a male and I'm a female and I'm powerless or more sensitive. Also, I think that job is job. To sum up, I totally agree with the topic that people should stop working when comes to retirement age. In this period they have to spend time and why not knowing new friends and spending the money that they have done only for holidays.