Some People Think That Sports Played In Teams are Better Than Individual Sports

There are those who claim that participating in team games has major advantages than playing games alone. In my opinion, taking part in team sports teaches cooperation and ability to work together for a common goal, whereas, individual games emphasize more on competition. Those who argue that team sports have great benefits over individual sports believe that it focus more on training players to cooperate with each other and understand their decisions towards making different strategies and implying the same in the game. In addition to this, players in a team has unique talents which can be helpful for a team where others are not good enough to perform and reach out to their goals. Since every player in a team works togeher and shows their own talents and hard works to achieve a common goal results in success, which later celebrates together. However, individual sports allows player to make their own decision and be focused on their work, which creates tension to compete with the opponent. These individuals needs to be indepenedent and pay more attention towards their well-being and actions, in case if there is any injury or accident they cannot be replaced by other player as in team sports. Hence sometimes results in failure. In conclusion, although individual games promotes to work on individual's strategy and hard work to be more competitive, i think it is best to play in team games where people can get benifits from other team players and ultimately results in acheving goals together.