Difference types of students

Teaching will become more difficult if we do not understand students. Each student has different characteristics and behavior. They are commonly divided into 3 groups. First, learners who are intelligent. Students belonging to this group might not concentrate on the lesson, but they always get high scores in the exams. However, if these smart students spend time studying, they can get the highest score in every test. Second, students who are not so smart but they study extremely hard. Noting everything that they feel important in the class is one the most prominent characteristics of this group. Besides, they actively participate and contribute during the lessons. As a result, the performance of these learners is usually good. Finally, teachers may expect there are not too many students of this type in the class. They are not good at studying and behavior. It is indicated that these students do not study well, their ability to learn new things is limited. Sometimes, they might want to study but they run into troubles with remembering and understanding. This leads to the next problem, because they do not understand what is happening in the class, so they usually lose their concentration and make noise. Therefore, their study results are absolutely bad. In conclusion, there are many ways to separate students into groups. From that separating teachers can have various solutions or programs that can definitely match with each type of student and help them improve their performance.