Animal testing should be fine for drug research

Animals are the creature who are not blessed with bones of speech each and every creature on the earth have got right to live their life with Freedom it is useless pointless and unethical to take the animal life for the sake of testing anymore just like human beings they eat breed leaf reproduce in feed the younger ones however most scientist ful vote against this notion again this is not approved practicing research 1 billions of lives to date I am completely agree with the notion that animal testing is unreasonable and accrual activity which should be completely banned It is irrefutable that due to animal testing some of the species are about to extinct they also have their right to live and it should not be taken from anyone whether it's a human being or animal it is a in human activity and according to the research it says that out of 100 researchers 82 are not accurate means  animals are not able to survive and this is a series problem which is to be considered. Due to this imbalance is created in the nature and  oue eco sysem is also getting affected some of the species are not even eas8ly watchable like sparrows and this is because of the imbalance in the environment that they are not able to survive and getting extint this testing on also effect the food cycle of the animal and harm the environment Seeking on the other side, some of the scientist and researchers belive that testing on the animals and more convinent then on humans because it is not appropriate to perform the experiments on the humans because research on human life is costly and putting human lives in danger is something that is not acceptable. In addition they also says that most of the research are done on the mice and rat and they are not getting extinct in near future and the reason is they reproduce fast compared to other animals. According to the articals published by the scientist and researchers it says that the success rate of experiments performed on the mices and rat is 89% in past many of the medicines and drugs testing done on them are very accurate and also in use. To conclude it can be said that it would be wrong to ban testing on animals for vital medical research until equally effective alternatives have been developed.