DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN APARTMENT AND A HOUSE

Nowadays, many people are choose to purchase apartments to live in, which is becoming popular in big cities. Moreover, some people still prefer to live in a house. In my opinion, an apartment or a house are place to our live but living in an apartment and living in a house will have many differences about living space, cost and security. The first, living space is really important for us to choose an apartment or house. I think that if you live in a apartment has various facilities as well as amenities are available in flat. In contrast, you live in a house that can make more spacious, that is a kind of freedom is not restriction. Besides, Living in a house brings several advantages to house owner. Facility that come with many large rooms, garden. The owner can go up to have more space possible planting trees, playing sport, or organize outdoor activities. Living in an apartment hasn’t many large rooms or garden wide. The disadvantages of apartment isn’t self-repair or build additional room and they has to general use elavator and parking lot. The second, the cost to buy a house and an apartment is quite different. Normal the cost to buy a house will be more expensive than the cost of buy an apartment. For this reason, Living in apartment is a top choice for them when they don’t have much money. However, the cost of maintaining and repairing the interior of an apartment is also very high. So we need to consider carefully when we decide buy it to stay. The finally, there are different security protections between an apartment and a house. In the apartment is protect carefully and there are people guarding the living area. They always install anti-theft camera in the apartment to watch strangers break into the apartment. Unlike apartments that are secured with technogy living in a house can be face with burglary problems. Some houses do not have security or anti-theft devices so thieves will easily steal valuable furniture in the house. On the whole, An apartment and a house both are palce we stay or live. So we need to consider carefully to choice a place stay suitable with financial condition and personal preferences.