Developing countries require international organizations` help. Some people prefer financial aid and while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, several countries are on process of developing that need more help from international organizations. It is often argued by many that some people prefer monetary aid, whilst others believe that it is better if organizations give advices and practical aid. This essay will analyze both sides before drawing a logical conclusion. From one point of view, there are several reasons why it can be argued by some that giving money as a financial support to developing country is better than giving practical advices. The main reason for this is that government can build factories, companies, educational places and so on, if international organizations contribute to country development. It is, therefore, helpful method to country development to be faster. From another perspective, the proponents of people who believe that giving advices or practical aid will be the best way to assist under developed country to be among over property countries. Obviously, many non-developed countries always suffer from lack of experience. In my opinion, developed countries such as the USA, Japan, or the UK should give advices or practical assistance to poor country to develop than giving money and it gives more opportunities to under property country to go so far. This is mainly because, although giving money as a monetary aid will help to develop, it cannot be the best method to reach a high of developing, if government does not know how to spend money. Therefore, developing countries need more practical aid than monetary assistance. In conclusion, having analyzed both sides of the argument, I sense that helping with advices and practical aids will be the best way to contribute to poor countries` development.