Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Cars have made a greater impact on society than airplanes.

Facilities, which make ready by society to people's lives are an important factor to make the best life and best communication. Some people believe cars have powerful impacts on society than airplanes, others believe otherwise. I personally agree with the latest group because of two main reasons which I will explore below. First, in this day and age of communication and transportation time is the golden source for everyone. Authorities have to use the goods and services in the best way to reach success among the competitors' countries. The most important source of income for a country is through the export and import of goods and services. To achieve success in this way and compete among other countries, delivery in the shortest time. Therefore the state should use vehicles such as airplanes than cars. By this method, we can gain the best feedback as soon as possible. After that senior officials can use the money collected through this guaranteed source of income can be spent in the development and prosperity of the society. Second, pollution is one of the big problems for the government. When people use airplanes than cars for travel, we will see a pollution reduction. Therefore, the state which the budget allocated to resolve the pollution can be spent on charity works and put a curb on the overgrowing unemployment rate and no one will go to bed on an empty stomach. This is a very positive effect on life expectancy and society. For example, with this limited budget, which reaches from controlling pollution by using airplanes than cars, job and education opportunities of society are increasing, so that can positively affect on the quality of life and social component is increase. In conclusion, using airplanes than cars has a very strong and effectively positive on society. Not only can it help to gain feedback quickly but also it causes to increase the quality of life in society.