Developed countries should help developing countries

In today's world, there are many countries which are either developing or underdeveloped. They lack essential standards of living in terms of health, education and trade. Due to many social, economic, and other reasons, they cannot achieve this progress on their own. Therefore, I certainly think it is essential to get this assistance from developed nations government. If developed nations take responsibility to help poorer countries, it will balance the entire world's overall progress, and our planet will become a better place to live. Firstly, aids for arranging health campaigns and training camps on advanced medicine for doctors from emerging countries can elevate healthcare levels in such countries. Secondly, education systems in poorer countries can be improved by training students and teachers in developed countries and providing better facilities. Thirdly, developing countries' economy can be created by providing access to their traditional novelties in the free world market. For example, since ages the science in Ayurveda was untapped in Western World now these techniques have come in quite handy in paramedicine. On the other hand, few opine that developed countries are under no obligation to help the developing ones. Yet they conveniently ignore the fact that cooperation among developed countries has helped them reach those milestones. If such a helping hand is extended towards the underdeveloped states, they may allow the developed nations back in the future as we all know life is a circle. In the end the lack of benevolence from countries wont harm them instead would restore lifes who are struggling for necessities. I would like to emphasise that the government of wealthy nations must assist impoverished countries.