Children should do organized group activities in their free time while others believe children should be free to do what they want.

Some people believe that children should engage in extra-curricular activities, whereas others claim that youths should be free to choose what activities they want to do in their leisure time. There is a multitude of reasons to explain on both sides, which I'll shed light on now. On the one hand, participating in club activities in free time brings a handful of benefits. Thousands of research have proved that concur in these activities help improve essential soft skills to children never fail to mention teamwork, interpersonal and cooperation when they take part in these activities. For instance, if teenagers engage in a basketball team, they will learn how to work with their teammates and bounce with them to achieve their best. More precisely like, if they're alongside supervisors, then they will most likely become greater confident and safer under the guidance. On the other hand, each person has their hobbies, hence, the best way to enhance their skills is allowed to do what they want in their own leisure time. Also, it will be unwise if we force children to do what they have no interest in. Moreover, doing whatever they want in their free time helps them find out their hidden potentials. Furthermore, the independence of their choice lets kids take up challenges and responsibilities. Last but not least, up to my opinion, I think the latter one is the top-quality supply because let them do everything they want, they will do it in a positive direction. Whereas in contrast, if we force kids to do what we want, they will become melancholy and uncomfortable. To sum up, I reiterate my viewpoint by saying that we should encourage children to do what they immensely want in their own free time.