Use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking, smoking is banned in certain places and so mobile phones should also be banned.

In our modern globalisation without technology we are handicapped. In our day to day life the usage of mobile phone is drastically increase, due to certain area mobile phone is inappropriate to use. As per my perspective the usage of technology must be banned in certain areas as antisocial as smoking. First and foremost reason, that without technology we are unable to do such kinds of activity, but people get to be aware about this reason. How the excessive use of mobile phones can detrimental to their life same as compared to smoking, this indicates that using smartphones is harmful for the human life as well as nature. For example phones can emit some amount of radiation, due to that reason there must be chance to get the brain tumor and hearing loss. Moreover, in some area smoking must be prohibited same as we also want to ban the usage of mobile phones to take precautions about the road safety. For instance it is inappropriate while the person drive vehicle, due to that reason human dies in accident in each an every minute all over the world. In addition, in certain area we want to ban the mobile phones as compared to smoking because it make disturbance in the certain area. For example in hospital due to usage of phones can disturb the patients. On the other side, usage of mobile phones is mandatory due to several reasons behind them are when there is an emergency we can call the emergency services to help and control the situation that the fire takes place or the accident that occurs on the highway. Moreover, the usage of mobile phones and technology is needed because it helps to communicate the people and it is convenient to talk with those people who live overseas. On the points mentioned above, usage of mobile phones is as harmful as smoking, because such kinds of radiation as well as road safety is impractical for them.