Despite huge improvement in health care the overall standard of physical health in many deveop country is now falling. what are the reason for this and how can be problem to be tackle

Exercise is the most significant part of every human life. Nowadays medical services are flourishing where as, in many nations standard of fitness level is decreas. So further paragraph I will discuss some cause and givr solutions. To begin, there are several reasons for this physical health. Today's people lifestyle is sedentary life. But the most of people busy in their studies and jobs, because they earn money and gain knowledge for fulfill their goal, make a bright future. For example, now people are working, thier are having stressful job instead of they doing a personal care of life, there is creation on health issues because many jobs are give a more burden. However, the most previous reason is junk food, they reduce fitness level and increase fat. It is harmful to people health. Moreover, the government should started the program for healthy life, so make people awareness about the trouble in unhealthy lifestyle. Authorities also provide fund for physical health care so people gain knowledge about fitness level. Then people should also avoid junk food. For instance now people are doing hardwork and stressful job so company should provide some sessions, crucial activity like, fitness related game and gym so people reduce their stress in between or after job. To conclude, people should doing exercises everyday, and the government should also investment in health care facility, so people live a healthy lifestyle.