describe education in the future

As technology is rapidly changing the world around us, we should expect the impact of technology on education, it will take up different forms include such as reforms in teaching methods and learning at diverse times and places. In the section on changes in teaching methods, I can give the example of training by robots that have artificial intelligence, they will adjust the teaching method according to the person's abilities and teach everyone according to the person's level and compatible with their abilities, will diminish the number of people losing their confidence about their abilities, in addition, in this way, people can clearly see what they are talented in which areas. In addition, in the discussion of learning at different times and places, we have advantages such as more opportunities to learn, because instead of a set time to train everyone, students can be trained at their own time, also eLearning tools facilitate for remote, self-paced learning and this way students can receive education in another country and do not have to spend it in their own country, This makes the level of education international and removes borders. In the end, it is an undeniable fact technology will have a big impact on education, and has achievements to promote education, And that it can be used for the improvement of education.