Some believe children should be tought to give speeches and presentations.

In some individual's opinion what exert influence on pupils is giving speech and presentation. I subscribe to the notion that being exposed to these activites can help them in plethora of situations. On the one hand, these activities play up the significance of communication skills, for example, one can overcome his fear if have xenophobia disorder, which help him to excel at future difficulties relating to the shyness. Although this may appear tough skills, the benefits of them are unparalleled. Secondly, speculation has been fueled that these activities as the part of curriculum can help to increase the knowledge of the presenters by searching through the net and books. As a result, they will have better knowledge bank, for example, if the topic of the seminar is about cultures, it will boost their intelligence and have better cross-cultural understanding. On the other hand, they are going to have better team work skills if they work in groups. They should shoulder the responsibility of their part. Gone are the days when children use to present the seminar by them selves. Now thay participate in groups to have skills such as trustworthiness and respect for each other. In conclusion, students who keep abreast of presenting seminars are surpassing those who don't.