Despite having a number of fitness facilities, more and more people are having a sedentary lifestyle nowadays. What are the causes OS this? . Does this have positive or negative effects

Although there are many sports facilities such as gyms and fitness centers, the number of people leading an inactive lifestyle is growing more that ever before. The causes and in of this my opinion trend are This has veried, adverse impact not only physical but also on psychological health of human The most important reason is that a sedentary lifestyle are identified as developments in transportation means as well as increasing popularity of social networks. Firstly, recent advances in transports have enabled humanity to reach their destinations without any noticeable efforts, meaning that they tend to remain passive while they are moving in the motorized transport. Take, for example, a private car that entitles its owner to get workplace faster yet without physical strain. Previously, an average person dedicated a great deal of their spare time on socialising. The effects have been and will continue to be very serious. The greatest of these is obesity, a health condition when we consume more calories that we burn. An inactive individual frequently stays at home in his comfort leisure time. Therefore, they have multiple snacks while watching TV series or chatting with their friends online. If this happens consistently, this abuse of food will certain lead excess weight. Another possible effect is mental disorders including depression. As a person spends most of their time passively, their social circle will shrink respectively To sum up, it is evident that there are several causes and a variety of negative effects of a passive lifestyle on human's health