Young managers should manage and direct companies rather than old ones.

Management throughout the world has tendency to become youth orientation. Some people believe Youth should be managers of companies due to their brilliant new ideas and their energy. I agree with this belief and I explain my point of view in this essay. Young managers should replace old ones because they think out of box and have new ideas, also they can manage teamwork better with their friendly manner. Young manager has more technology awareness and can use new methods and technologies in their work that would make the work faster and more accurate, so it can be beneficial for company’s productivity. On the other hand, they do friendly teamwork jobs without considering tough hierarchy of old managements and use all capacity of their personnel minds through brain storming sessions in order to find new ways of tackling problems and doing work more smoothly. Young managers should manage and direct companies rather than old ones because have more energy in comparison to old ones. They are more healthy and do not struggle with age-related sicknesses, so they can tolerate more work pressure. For example, they can work long hours without fatigues. They manage to handle many tasks together without mixing and messing them up. To conclude, choosing younger manager instead of old management would help company productivity and prosperity as they have are more energetic and have fresh ideas.