Descripe a famous person that you admire

Today I would like to describe a person who does very well at work, and that is no other than Ha Anh Tuan, a very famous singer in Vietnam. Of all the celebrities, Ha Anh Tuan has always been beacon of light not just for his fame but also for his great passion for the work that he has committed to. The first time I got to know him 10 years ago when I came across his albums on Internet. And then, I instantly got hooked on his voice upon hearing it. Besides his angelic voice, he is also known for his dedication to his work. Well you know, I always look up to any well-known public figures who were able to devote all aspects their lives to their line of work. Ha Anh Tuan struck at people’s heartcore by delivering down-to-earth music that inspired thousands of audiences regard- less of ages, genders or social status, he was also known for his tireless charity work. He was such a busy-bee that sometimes she did not care about himself. During the covid pandemic, he gave 25 tons of rice and other food to Ho Chi Minh city. That is a small thing but have a big mean. If I ever had a chance, I would take him to my hometown and introduce all famous place of there. Of course I would take pictures with him too, to post on my facebook wall but the most important thing would be for me to talk with him, learn from him and be inspired by this man.