: Some people say that it is wrong to make students do a lot of homework. Others believe that without hard work it is not possible to become successful in life. Discuss both views and give your

Some are of opinion that the wrong way to educate students is give them many homework to do. However, others suppose that if without practice and hardworking, students will not be success person in life. From my perspective, I am strongly convinced that homework which is the good way and play the vital role in teaching children. On the one hand, there are several reasons why giving to students more homework is wrong way to educate. Firstly, the truth is that students have to study 8 hours in school with many different subjects. They cannot spend time to doing outdoor activities that they want and unwind in free time if their teachers give more homework to do after school. This means that, they can feel more pressure and stress when going to school or studying. Secondly, homework is not the only way to help students study better. This is because they can copy the homework of their friends or find the answer on the Internet. Therefore, the teachers need to improve the quality of teaching to help students comprehend than giving them more homework. On the others hand, in fact, hard work and practice are 2 main ways help people reach the successful in life. Firstly, the teacher always tends to give for students a difficult question or homework after every lessons in school. This is because they want to student develop the cognitive and logical thinking when they deal with hard questions in the exams. This not only helps students widen horizons of knowledge but also helps them learn how to overcome the struggle. Secondly, homework is also a good way to help students remember the lessons for a long time and revision all things that they study in this lessons. From that, they can study better and get a high score when they do exams. In conclusion, the teacher should improve the quality of teaching instead of giving them more homework. However, the students must do the homework regularly because it can help them enrich their knowledge after every lessons in school.