Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are at home or go outside? What are the reasons and solutions?

In the present scenario, individuals are not safe either they are at home or go outside. However, I intend to discuss the reasons and potential solutions of above stated notion which is being elaborated in my impending textual. To commence with, it has ample of reasons that people are not safe at home and outside, due to unemployment indistinct nations. However, in manycountry's population is increasing day by day, people are unable to get jobs. Owing to, lack of job opportunities individuals get into depressed. Moreover, few parents do not keep an eye on their children due to hectic schedule of parents jobs. In the absence of parents, youngsters use internet in an excessive rate, and they watch web series, crime movies and so on. As a result, it leads to put bad impact on children brain and teenagers indulge in evil activities, and they commit crime, do robbery and burglary to fulfill their basic needs. On the flip side, there are many solutions to overcome this problem is that government should give more job opportunities those who are capable for doing jobs and also should available more security on vocational and commercial areas likewise, police security and installation surveillance cameras on streets, public areas such as shopping malls, public transport area and so on. So that, police can easily catch the criminal and give penality to criminals. Therefore, people would be feel safe either they are at home or going outside for any purpose as well as crime rate would be mitigated. To recapitulate, although installation CCTV cameras and giving police security at public areas seems to be an effective measure for adequate people but another factors should also be adopted.