What is the most interesting project you have worked on?

What is the most interesting project you have worked on? The most intresting project I've worked on was the extension of the GUI application with a safety module for a control tower. I worked on this project from January till September. The main purpose of the module was to detect dangerous situation that may happen on the runways. For example, application raises an alert, when the aircraft tries to land on the closed or occupied runway. There is also the second type of clearance-related alerts (clearance is like a permision for aicrafts to perform an action), e. g. if the aicraft has not received an take off clearance and has started the action, the application generates an alert. The module was implemented in c++14 with the Qt framework. There were three types of tests: unit tests, module tests and integration tests. The module and the integration tests were implemented in Python. Moreover we had to write doxygen documentation in the code and documentation with diagrams on the confluence. So basically we were responsible for each part of the features.