Some people think that residence must take the responsibility of cleaning and tidying up of their neighbourhood. Others believe that the government should take care of it.

In such a pandemic situation cleanliness play an important role. According to a group of people, it is the duty of residence to clean the surroundings while others think that it is the government that must take care of cleaning activity. To certain extent both these views are right. However in my opinion, it is the people from that locality who must take care of it. According to some individuals, the government must take a look at the cleaning activity. It has certain advantages. For instance, when the government takes some initiative to clean the locality, then we can assure a proper working. The officials make necessary steps for the smooth working and gives an impression to the public that government is really good and supporting. On the other hand, some other are of the view that the people must take part in the working of cleanliness activity of a specific locality. Because the group effort in cleaning the place can influence the minds of small children of that locality. It has a positive impact in the thoughts. In my opinion, it is the prime duty of the people to take part in the cleaning activity. It helps to develop a kind of friendship and the children from that locality can talk and get familiar with the neighbour. It plays a major role in the development of communication skills. We cannot depend on government a lot for this purpose. Because the duty of government is leading a state, not cleaning it.