Describe Unforgettable journey that you have made. Mention where it was too, who you were with, how are you travelled, what you did and so during the journey how you felt. Explain why you will never forget it.

I was in a competition with my cheerleading team to Bosco. We had to wake up early so that we can be travelling by 6 am. Around 5 o’clock in the morning almost everyone was ready and was waiting for the bus which had took us To the resort. While we were waiting, we decided to take some photos. We were shaving firm and by then, we knew that we will have a great time on our journey. After a couple of hours travelling, we finally arrived. We were busy, the whole day, with dancing, and our hotel was far from the centre, so we hadn’t the opportunity to go sightseeing. Add evening, after dinner, we went out for a walk around the hotel. We could talk about life and everything. That broke every eyes that we had between us and made us close to each other. I’m so happy that I got the chance to meet these people and I’m thankful for the unforgettable journey we had which made us a better team!