Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree give your own opinion

crime is considered to be the strongest threat to the human community. Its reasons can be referred to unpleasant childhood experiences or ignorance of parents to their child’s education. Most of the violent behaviors such as murders or other illegal activities are a reflection of an unhealthy environment where people widely witness criminals and their choices may easily get influenced by what they see. Government must anticipate, that as long as criminal groups live among people and what they do can be transferred to somebody else, then this cycle never extremities. Personally, I agree that worldwide crimes are unpreventable but on the other hand, some effective training may decrease the statics and change people’s attitudes of the way they face their problems in society. Morality can be taught to everyone and providing a chance for absorbing the harmful effects of crime in the educational area ought to be helpful too.