describe the Traffic Jam in your country how it happens why do you think happens can it be controlled or managed

The 18-deck luxury cruise liner “Genting Dream” had dropped anchor at the MumbaiPort for the first time. The star-spangled inaugural ceremony was attended by the chief minister and other dignitaries from the Government and officials from the company that owned the luxury cruise together with some of the superstars from Bollywood. In two days it would set sail with its first set of 1, 900 passengers from India on a voyage to Singapore via Colombo. The Chief Officer Magnus, however, was conspicuous by his absence at the ceremony. Instead he was busy in the bridge of the ship. He was worried about the warning signs the ship had issued the evening before. There were a few inexplicable red glows on the computer screen he did not like in particular. The door of the cabin opened and dressed in his work overalls, Chief Engineer Yeo walked into the cabin. Very soon, the Chief Officer & Chief Engineer entered the belly of the ship, trailed by a battery of 1st & 2nd class engineers. The Chief Officer spent the next 3 hours critically inspecting the engine, the valves, the pump, the turbo charger and the gear boxes. After Mr. Patil had taken a closer look at the screens at the bridge and read the data sheet provided by the 2nd engineer, he looked at Mr. Magnus with a blank face and shrugged his shoulders, “I really don’t know what’s wrong! I would give her a go ahead to sail right now. Why don’t you try to start her again once, maybe it was the long journey. ”