Describe someone you know who dresses well

One of the people who dress well that I’m a big fan of is Vanessa Hong. She is not only a fashionista but also a blogger about minimalist architectural style. This difference is what helps her assert her personality to stand out from the crowd. What’s her outfit? It’s almost monochrome with basic colors such as white, black, gray and focuses on delicate cropping lines. Vanessa admits: “I like solid colors. Rarely do I wear patterned clothes. ” Especially, her appearance with tanned skin, platinum hair which catch my eyes. For me, Vanessa is a breath of fresh air. She’s a fashion enthusiast who doesn’t necessarily need an endless supply of what critics may deem as “on-trend”. She usually keeps up with the latest fashion and each season, generally multi-style. She matches a full suit, usually in a mellow yellow or all-white for the party. And she really loves wearing men’s clothing. When she was in New York, she lives in a uniform of leather pants, T-shirts, blazers, boots, and really good knits. She’s the type to rock the living daylights out of an all-white ensemble while inspiring you to invest in your own ice white stunners. She’s too dope! In short, she is someone I admire in terms of fashion. She onced said: ” If I like to wear purple this week, I will take steps to make people realize my intentions. I like head-to-toe monochrome because I think it's a powerful statement. "