Describe describe an animal what it looks like when you saw it where you saw it explain why it is interesting

Well in my life I have seen many wild animals but here I would you like to talk about one particular animals which always be top of the list of my animals collection It’s look like a mammoth which was under the water and comes up on surface a pretty air the first time I have Some it in have seen it in national geography channel which is one of the leading channel in animation it is interesting it is interesting because the size of the animal is too big way compare in WATER I heard from the travellers that this animal is a friendly animal and also it can understand the feeling of human there are different type of colours pink black black week and see all over the world example in the oceans seas also where has pink is a really animal which we cannot see all over the places it can be particularly in one place of Atlantic Ocean only the traveller who guides me he’d give me a lot of information about the animal which is almost 150 m where female is 130 m it gives birth at a time to 20 to 30 babies I was shocked by listening the words of a guide because I had never heard that the animal which was under the water can give birth of this