Describe a bag you want to work

Well I like to wear different types of brands and colours but here I would like to talk about one particular brand and colour which is always special to me this bag as a locking system and the Bluetooth system my friend brought this bag from United States it has been imported one I want to buy this bag because this banks looks and attracting by the colour and brand as a quality also I want to buy back in shopping malls which you a pure guarantee of hundred percent without any doubt the cost of the bag is around 60 $20 in my life but it cost maybe increase or decrease I didn’t ask my friend according to the cost of this because I have completely forgot it about the cost by looking this bag and colour the most advantages of this bad ass due to system whichEasily identify the location of bank will be kept it and moreover it is hundred percent sure no one can be store from anyone what is the main advantages it attract me a lot because I am a traveller I need to have a travel bag which has a lot of ways it is like Bluetooth it has me when I was tired when I forgot to eat it can be helped me to get easily identified by it by the location and the GPS system