Describe an electronic device you want to buy.

I have fascinations about electronic devices - to buy them, own them and use them. Interestingly, among my very personal belongings, the number of electronic devices forms the major part. The need for the latest electronic devices is never-ending, and that is why I often feel to replace my old TV with a new one or want to purchase a new music system when I find it as a new-arrival item in the market. One such electronic device that I would like to purchase is a washing machine. I have a washing machine at home but it is more than 3 years old and I feel the need to buy a new one. The model that I have in mind would require a good amount of money, and I am planning to buy it at the beginning of the next year. It would cost me around 1, 200 USD. Since this is a branded product, the price might vary at the time I would purchase it. The washing machine that I currently have requires some manual works and I am planning to buy a new washing machine that would require very little manual works to have my laundry done. The number of clothes that need washing has increased dramatically over the years, and it has become cumbersome for me to do all those laundry works using the old washing machine that I have. Furthermore, the old washing machine does not have any facility to dry the clothes, and as a result, I have to take the burden to take all the clothes on the roof-top and have them dried out in the sunlight. The rainy season sometimes makes it very difficult, and that’s why I am planning to replace it with a new one that would facilitate me to dry out the clothes as well.