Describe about the hotel you prefer the most

There are a vast of accommodations fitting all kind of tourists. However, I prefer Panda Hotel the most, where I stayed in when travelling to Hong Kong 4 years ago. When entering that place, I was impressed by its patron oriented service. Once, I stepped into this venture, the staff in professional uniform welcomed me with friendly smile and great support. Other than staff's delicacy, I had a chance to give mouthwatering delicacies a try such as Dimsum, Peking duck, . . . Moreover, I also spended time in a fitness center to do morning workout which works up my appetite and allows me to recharge my battery. When it comes to the reason why I had a great time there, without hesitation, what pleased me the most is its good services including modern facilities, swimming pool, health club and the proximity of the hotel to the shopping centres as well as the theme park Disney Land. Furthermore, I am a big fan of pandas so its decoration is completely make my heart melt. There are not only pandas painted on the exterior of the hotel but also all over inside the hotel. In my opinion, Panda Hotel is perfect for my trip if there are not language barriers. City-dwellers in Hong Kong mainly use Cantonese instead of English. Therefore, I am just able to strike up a conversation with them throughout my parents or Google translate.