A SMALL AMOUNT OF MONEY CAN MAKE A BIG DIFFERENCE.

Nowadays, money is an important thing in the life of humans, every person also needs the money to buy food, water, clothes, a house, and vehicles. Definitely, to respond to those necessities, you must have a lot of money, but you have already thought that a small whole lot of money can make a great modification? I firmly believe that a bit of money also can assist individuals in need get out of poverty, as well as the last straw, the straw that broke the camel’s back. Helping the poor by giving them the first bit of capital so they can make their own profit then. Therefore, we can go to the underprivileged who live in remote and impoverished locations to help and improve their lives better. For instance, we can go to poor villages, where living conditions and education are very difficult for people, give them livestock to raise like dairy cows or goats, when they grow up they can take milk and meat to sell and earn a larger sum of money than the original value of those animals. There is a proverb that says: “ many a little make a mickle ”, that means every person contributes a little bit, it will become a huge adjustment. As a result, each person in our society gives a small amount of money, but the more people there are, the larger the quantity of money gets, and with that money, we can aid more people. For example, When people in the central area are flooded, people from all over Vietnam come together to donate funds to help them escape poverty, avoid hunger during floods, repair flood damage, and potentially return to life back to normalcy. It can be shown that the contribution is little, but the results are greater than we realize. In conclusion, despite the fact that each person's contribution is little, it may have a big impact, as Vincent Van Gogh said: “ Great things are done by a series of small things brought together”. From there, we will contribute to helping society become more developed, no one is left behind.