Students are not choosing science. What are the reason and what are the effects on society?

University is a plot where a lot of courses are on offer. These courses suit the people of different taste choices and preferences where Math and Science are taken as difficult subject by some students. This essay will discuss the fact behind these causes and impact on the citizens. The foremost reason behind not choosing Science as a main subject is lack of career opportunity. Science is a subject where student have to pay hard work with the diligence. After burning midnight candles they not recruit for required job because their studies are not based on practical work. An ordinary person cannot afford the expenses of learning science during last 5 years, whilst middle class people do not like to pay extra for additional classes as their career is not ensured by government. Nowadays, society is deprived of new inventions coma doctors and nurses hospital and scientist as alumnus divert their Mind from Chemistry and Biology and physics. Along with this, a few students who want to embark on science they are not all up by professionals. Parents find difficult to enroll their children in reputed campus who can give wings to dreamers. In recapitulate- science play are tremendous role in the development of country. Government should have to keep in mind that the education of the youth Ehsas the developing Nation to develop. For that they have to allow for scholarships and it is in laboratory of public schools colleges and Universities along with these authorities have to offer a job in research and development