Describe a writer you would like to meet.

Nguyen Nhat Anh is the writer i would love to meet and spend some time with. He is a Vietnamese writer and he is also the author of many famous children's stories. He was born on 7th May 1955 in Quang Nam. His works are loved by many people, including Mat Biec, Toi thay hoa vang tren co xanh, . . . . . and a lot of works have been transformed into movies. His works are mainly prose, specializing in writing on the subject of teenagers. With his great dedication to national literature, in 1995 he was voted the most popular and typical writer for 20 years. Besides, he was also awarded many other prestigious awards. Currently, he is married and has one child. And why would i want to see Nguyen Nhat Anh? Because I would like to know about his daily life and interests -what he does, how he speaks with his fans and so on and on. I want to tell him that his books are quite special to me and help me develop my imagination. Sometimes his books inspired me to a great extent. . And those are all the reasons why I decided to choose him as the writer I want to meet most. Her books are quite special to me and helped me develop my imagination. Sometimes her books inspired me to a great extent.