Many parents nowadays leave their children at daycare centers. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, parents are really busy in their social and economic life's for this reason they cannot give proper time to their children's therefore they admit their little one in to child care. To my mind this is totally negative development. There is no doubt that day nursery have caused more demerits than merits. For one thing those young child's totally loss their confidence and morality in the view of the fact that these youngsters cannot grow under their guardians are more stressful behavior such as the World Health Organization (WHO) report say that those children are mentally disturbed who expend more hours in nursery schooling, and this effects damage their whole life ability, and creative level. Moreover, the child behavior are rude, and disrespectful for their elder specially toward their own parents. Definitely, these center help parents for take care of their children's yet other hand there a lot of negative effects on the little one like studies and health growth for instance, in my own country heath care organization report tell us these children are not focuses on their education, and have not appreciable attitude in the school on the other side the physical health are also affected by these per school centers. In the final analysis, I say that these days nursery look beneficially for parents but not healthy for their children's and these mentally and bodily growth since its negative impact on their minds, and campus studies. For this reason, I am convinced that child care centers are not suitable for the youngster.