Describe a time you saw something interesting on social media. when it was where you saw it what you saw why it was interesting

Just a couple of weeks ago, I was aimlessly scrolling down my news feed on Facebook when I spotted a catchy headline stating that Israeli scientists may have discovered a cure for cancer. This made me immediately click on the link. what I read made me feel really enthusiastic about the future because nowadays cancer is a leading cause of death worldwide. For example, just in 2018, there were 17 million new cancer cases and 9. 5 million cancer deaths. What's more, treatment is super expensive and, in most cases, ineffective. So, according to the news article, a team of scientists has discovered the first complete cure for cancer. The treatments is a multi-target toxin which specifically kills cancer cells. Also, they say that patients could likely stop treatment after a number of weeks and not need a drug cocktail throughout their lives. The team has already concluded its first exploratory experiment on mice, and it had promising results. The experiment showed inhibited human cancer cell growth and had no effect on healthy mice cells. So, the company will soon begin clinical trials that could be completed within a few years and would make the treatment available in specific cases. Frankly speaking, I didn't expect such a discovery to happen in the not-too-distant future, therefore I was truly impressed by this piece of news.