Describe a time you saw an interesting animal

The world has a diverse biological system with the number of up to hundreds of thousands of species distributed across countries, special animals which make me interested in wild lions in Africa. Well, I still remember that special day when a circus came to my city and performed. I have a chance to meet one lion in real life. Almost everyone can see wild animals on the television or in the zoo, rarely can we see them directly within a short distance. The first thing I would mention is that habitat and the way they survive. The lion’s trump card is the group hunt, their advantage is body size and strength, lions use teamwork to regularly bring down prey such as the cape buffalo which is the ultimate prey. Lions attack with the precision of a pro football team, with each lion playing the same position time and time again in hunts. Another point I would add is that according to analysts, a lion will have ten or fourteen years of life expectancy, with the adult maximum speed it can gain being 80 kilometers per hour, that is amazing information. Additionally, some studies show that if a lion lives in captivity, it will last its life up to 20 years. Eventually, the information above is very startling which makes me curious about the kind of lions all over the world. It will have many unique characteristics without the research of people. In the future with my travel dream, I want to go to other countries to see with my own eyes different things on the earth.