DESCRIBE A TIME YOU ARE TRYING TO DO SOMETHING BUT IS NOT SUCESSFUL

When it come to the time I made an effort to do something without success, it springs to mind the one would be: “ Securing a new job relating to front office in 4 star hotel”. From my dim recollection, I remember vividly that this milestone, which happened in two years ago when I finished the front office vocational qualification. In addition, As far as I can remember, I also attended an interview after sending my CV within two weeks and then I used to feel butterfly in my stomach when almost participants, who had a long-term experiences as well as deep knowledge about this job. After that, When hotel manager provided me an awful of questions relating to not only this field but also various hurdle case studies belonging to both customer complaints and other departure associates in the hotel before he gave me the last decision. As a newbie in this job, I attempted to give him a range of logical consequences. However, in terms of case studies, I cannot address the nuts and bolts of unexpected problems in daily basic Therefore, I was rejected this application and I suddenly gutted about that decision. Although he knew me felt down in the mouth, he also gave me various constructed advice. He explained that case studies which are the popular dimensions that each hotelier will be undergone in a daily basic. IF you can not pull out of the stops to handle common circumstance, I will not continue in dog eat dog industry. After the first failure, I bring my energy to bear on making my dream come true In the forthcoming year, I wish I could take part in the next interview to show my talent.